Latest Products http://www.tazwarexport.com Latest Products 17-10-26 en-us http://www.tazwarexport.com Kids School Backpacks http://www.tazwarexport.com/kids-school-backpacks.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Want to obtain Kids School Backpacks at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Kids School Backpacks Jute Cotton Backpacks http://www.tazwarexport.com/jute-cotton-backpacks.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. The company laid its foundation stone in Bangladesh and caters to the market with its wide range. Lunch Bags http://www.tazwarexport.com/lunch-bags.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time Ladies Apple Handbags http://www.tazwarexport.com/ladies-apple-handbags.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Shopping Bags http://www.tazwarexport.com/shopping-bags.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Bangladesh. Office Executive Bags http://www.tazwarexport.com/office-executive-bags.htm Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Bostro Choti Sandals http://www.tazwarexport.com/bostro-choti-sandals.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Ladies Nagra Shoes http://www.tazwarexport.com/ladies-nagra-shoes.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Ladies Pump Shoes http://www.tazwarexport.com/ladies-pump-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Ladies Pump Shoes, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Black and Red Apple Bag http://www.tazwarexport.com/black-and-red-apple-bag.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time.     Gorgeous Black Purse http://www.tazwarexport.com/gorgeous-black-clutch-purse.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. One Button Party Purse http://www.tazwarexport.com/one-button-party-clutch-purse.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. Green Batua Bags http://www.tazwarexport.com/green-potli-bags.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Bostro Normal sandals http://www.tazwarexport.com/bostro-normal-sandals.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us.